Jana Schabacker

Kundenbetreuung
j.schabacker@jmt-schweiz.ch
+41 (0)61 312 61 20

Anina Leu

Kundenbetreuung
A.Leu@jmt-schweiz.ch
+41 (0)61 312 61 20

Jeremy Gättelin

Kundenbetreuung
J.Gaettelin@jmt-schweiz.ch
+41 (0)61 312 61 20

Andreas Kern

Geschäftsführung
a.kern@jmt-schweiz.ch
+41 (0)61 312 61 20

Stefan Graf

stv. Geschäftsführer
s.graf@jmt-schweiz.ch
+41 (0)61 312 61 20

Stefan Graf

Leitung Logistik und Transport
s.graf@jmt-schweiz.ch
+41 (0)61 312 61 20

Priska Zimmermann

Lagerverantwortliche
p.zimmermann@jmt-schweiz.ch
+41 (0)61 312 61 20

Alen Dzidic

Fahrer/Projektleiter
A.Dzidic@jmt-schweiz.ch
+41 (0)61 312 61 20

Claudio Saner

Logistik & Lager
C.Saner@jmt-schweiz.ch
+41 (0)61 312 61 20

Josiane König

Logistik & Lager
J.Koenig@jmt-schweiz.ch
+41 (0)61 312 61 20