Jana Schabacker

Customer service
j.schabacker@jmt-schweiz.ch
+41 (0)61 312 61 20

Anina Leu

Customer service
A.Leu@jmt-schweiz.ch
+41 (0)61 312 61 20

Jeremy Gättelin

Customer service
J.Gaettelin@jmt-schweiz.ch
+41 (0)61 312 61 20

Andreas Kern

Manager
a.kern@jmt-schweiz.ch
+41 (0)61 312 61 20

Stefan Graf

assistant Manager
s.graf@jmt-schweiz.ch
+41 (0)61 312 61 20

Stefan Graf

Logistic and transport
s.graf@jmt-schweiz.ch
+41 (0)61 312 61 20

Josiane König

Logistics & Warehouse
J.Koenig@jmt-schweiz.ch
+41 (0)61 312 61 20